Award Ceremony 2023

  • Post published:December 28, 2023
You are currently viewing Award Ceremony 2023

The first Kohli Foundation Award Ceremony was held on 8 November 2023 at the European University Institute (EUI) and celebrated Kathleen Mullan Harris and Gøsta Esping-Andersen for their remarkable contributions to the field of sociology. Also, Camille Portier was acknowledged who was awarded the first Kohli Fellowship for Sociology.